THE QUILTING REFERENCE
Our sourcesHow we work

THE REFERENCE DESK

Every specification has a source.

These are dated observations of manufacturer pages. A check date tells you when we read a page; it does not tell you when the manufacturer last revised it.

Hobbs

CloudLoft

White · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer range retained; 6 is the upper bound used by the spacing filter.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Hobbs

Heirloom Bleached 100% Cotton

White · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Hobbs

Heirloom Premium 100% Natural Cotton

Natural · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Hobbs

Heirloom Premium 80/20 Black Cotton Blend

Black · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Hobbs

Poly-Down

White · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Hobbs

Thermore

White · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Hobbs

Tuscany 100% Wool

Natural · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Quilters Dream

Quilters Dream 80/20

Natural or white · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Quilters Dream

Quilters Dream Bamboo

Cream; Select loft · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Quilters Dream

Quilters Dream Cotton

Natural; Select also white · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Quilters Dream

Quilters Dream Puff

Bright white · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Excluded from spacing-filter matches until the manufacturer discrepancy is resolved.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Unresolved: 10 inches on product page; 8 inches in User Guide. Compare the manufacturer’s User Guide.

Quilters Dream

Quilters Dream Wool

Creamy light yellow · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Warm

Soft & Bright

White · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Warm

Warm & Natural

Natural · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Warm

Warm & Plush

Natural · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Warm

Warm & White

White · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Warm

Warm 100

Natural · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Warm

Warm 80/20

Natural · Source audit: 2026-09-05 · First observation: 2026-09-04

Source publication/revision date: not stated.

Manufacturer-reported specifications; not independent performance testing.

Manufacturer product page ↗

Location data

Optional map points use Overture Maps, release 2026-08-19.0. We select and match records to individual locations; this does not make them shop-owner verified. Addresses, services and visit details retain their separately documented sources.

Overture contributors include Foursquare (Apache License 2.0), AllThePlaces (CC0 1.0), and Meta, Microsoft, BrightQuery, DAC, Krick, PinMeTo and RenderSEO (CDLA Permissive 2.0). Each retained record carries its actual contributor and license.

Apache License 2.0 · Foursquare notices · CDLA Permissive 2.0 · CC0 1.0 · Overture attribution